About the Consulate

List of Holidays

S.No. Holiday Date Day of the week
1 New Year's Day 1st January 2018 Monday
2 Republic Day 26th January 2018 Friday
3 Holi 2nd March 2018 Friday
4 Labor Day 5th March 2018 Monday
5 Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday
6 Easter Monday 2nd April 2018 Monday
7 Anzac Day 25thApril 2018 Wednesday
8 Foundation Day of Western Australia 4th June 2018 Monday
9 Idu''l Fitr 16th June 2018 Saturday
10 Independence Day 15th August 2018 Wednesday
11 Queen's Birthday 24th September 2018 Monday
12 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October 2018 Tuesday
13 Dussehra 19th October 2018 Friday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) 7th November 2018 Wednesday
15 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 23rd November 2018 Friday
16 Christmas Day 25th December 2018 Tuesday
17 Boxing Day 26th December 2018 Wednesday