Annexure-II

List of Previous Consul Generals, CGI, Perth

S.No.	Previous Consul Generals	2011 to Till Date
1.	Shri M. Subbarayudu	24 September 2011 to 03 May 2015
2.	Shri Amit Kumar Mishra	22 January 2016 to 30 April 2019
3.	Ms. Dantu Charandasi	30 July 2019 to 31 July 2021
4.	Shri Amarjeet Singh Takhi	7 June 2022 to till date